Western Region After School Practices (2:30pm – 3:30pm)*

Date Day Voice Part
Sopranos Altos Tenors Basses
10/1/2018 Monday    
10/2/2018 Tuesday      
10/3/2018 Wednesday      
10/9/2018 Tuesday    
10/11/2018 Thursday    
10/15/2018 Monday    
10/16/2018 Tuesday      
10/17/2018 Wednesday      
10/22/2018 Monday    
10/23/2018 Tuesday      
10/24/2018 Wednesday      
10/29/2018 Monday    
10/30/2018 Tuesday      
10/31/2018 Wednesday      
11/5/2018 Monday    
11/6/2018 Tuesday      
11/7/2018 Wednesday      
11/12/2018** Monday    
11/13/2018** Tuesday      
11/14/2018** Wednesday      
11/19/2018** Monday    
11/20/2018** Tuesday      
11/21/2018** Wednesday      

* Practice dates and times are subject to change.
** Additional practices; all other practices are required.

Click this link to download a table version of Western Region Practice Dates (PDF) 

Click this link to go to CMEA Events